A beautiful sunset


There are times you are required to travel against your will. For me, one was numerous business trips – at first I liked business trips but grew tired soon – and the other is an annual company retreat. The latter is like you just want to get lazy after a long day but drag your body out of the sofa and go to the gym. And you end up enjoying the workout for the day. Work is work, and I have been discontent about why I have to spend time with my colleagues besides the required work hours. Like I wrote in the previous post (My 6th anniversary), I don’t think this way anymore but I WAS very discontent.

The picture was taken in the last year’s company retreat. Again I didn’t feel like going at all but I ended up enjoying the time with the people. Everything starts from my mind. Any worst occasion could turn out beautifully as the sunset in the picture.

Leave a Reply

