A Thanking Per Day


After all the years of my struggles to settle down in the country, now I can say I arrived at the point where my life can’t be smoother. Even though there are always the areas in need of improvement but that is something that encourages me in daily life. However, I still feel chased and often fail to be appreciative of what I have now. To be better positioned or have more has been a great driving force in my life: however, unless I train myself to be appreciative about who and what I am and everything I have, I would probably live unsatisfied and unhappy until the time of death.

I will thank for one thing per day from now on and see how I would change.

Leave a Reply

