There are days you need a beer or two.


Korea had a general election for congressmen yesterday. I am greatly disappointed and sad by the result especially after I paid two visits to Consulate General, one for registeration and the other for voting, hoping my mother country would change in the direction where the majority is happy and benefited. For the past several months, I’ve heard enough of how the top 1% has dominated the country. Many others have suffered enough. Even though I don’t live in Korea, I always wish my home country becomes a better place to live, politically and ethically. Korea’s economy has substantially developed. Now it is time to care about the people.

Leave a Reply

